Village Churches

St Teath Parish Church

Parish Church services and events for March and Easter

Everyone is welcome to join us!

Sunday 4th March at 11.00 – Choral Communion

Sunday 11th March at 11.00 – Morning Prayer

Sunday 18th March at 11.00 – Choral Communion

Sunday 25th March at 11.00 – Palm Sunday cluster service at Lanteglos – no service in St Teath


Services leading up to Easter

Monday 26th March at 7.00 in St John’s Delabole – An evening of Taize Worship for Holy Week

Tuesday 27th March at 7.00 in St Adwena’s Advent – An evening of Celtic Prayer for Holy Week

Wednesday 28th March at 7.00 in St Tetha’s – Meditations on the Stations of the Cross

Thursday 19th March at 7.00 in St Thomas’ Camelford – Celebrating the Last Supper

Friday 30th March at 7.00 in St Tetha’s – Tenebrae service led by the Roscarrick Revival Choir


Sunday 1st April at 6.00 am in St Thomas’ Camelford – Easter Sunrise Service

Sunday 1st April at 11.00 am in St Tetha’s – Easter Day Communion


Every Wednesday,  10 am, Step Aside, a time for quiet reflection.You can find out more about the cluster of parish churches here.

Priest in Charge: Rev Angela Cooper, 01840 212468



St Teath Methodist Church

St Teath Methodist Church Service Times

Everyone is welcome to share in our Worship at St Teath Methodist Church on Sundays at 11 a.m.

Sunday 4th March – Mr John Hogarth

Sunday 11th March – Mr Robin Heywood, with Communion.

Sunday 18th March – Bryan and Sue Ede

Sunday 25th March – Church Fellowship